Match Fixtures

Match Fixtures 2020

DATEMATCHLOCATIONFISH
Saturday 6th June 2020Night MatchHealey Dell16.30-21.30
Sunday 14th June 2020Treasurers TrophyHealey Dell8.00-12.00
Sunday 21st June 2020John KirklandHealey Dell8.00-12.00
Saturday 11th July 2020Club ShieldHealey Dell8.00-12.00
Sunday 2nd August 2020Stan BuckleySyke8.00-13.00
Sunday 16th August 2020Presidents trophySyke8.00-13.00
Sunday 6th September 2020Club CupSyke8.00-13.00
Sunday 27th September 2020Fred GartsideHealey Dell8.00-12.00
Sunday 4th October 2020Brian Notley Pairs MatchHealey Dell9.00-13.00
Sunday 18th October 2020Ralph LeachHealey Dell8.30-12.30
Sunday 1st November 2020Fur and FeatherHealey Dell9.00-14.00